Competitive Dance Preliminary Round Performance Order

Friday (Preliminary round)
Saturday (Final round)

The State Final Friday performance order was determined by a random sort.

1A Coaches Meeting - Friday, January 29 at 9:00 AM The Club Restaurant - U.S. Cellular Coliseum

2A & 3A Coaches Meeting - Friday, January 29 at 2:15 PM The Club Restaurant- U.S. Cellular Coliseum

The top 10 teams in each Division advancing to Saturday's finals will be announced in a random order. The performance schedule for Saturday's final performances will be determined by a random computer selection.

© 2008-2016 Ben Stewart. This website/service is fully owned by Ben Stewart. Authorized parties may use this service to manage competitions on a per-competition basis. All Rights Reserved.